NdCAD Staff

Gevonee Ford
Executive Director
Email: gevonee@ndcad.org

Susan Martin

Associate Director

Email: susan.martin@ndcad.org

Jamie Carter

Sankofa Program Manager

Email: jamie.carter@ndcad.org

Sam Ramos

Training and Program Coordinator

Email: sam.ramos@ndcad.org


Evelyne Nyambura Kamau
Data Specialist
Email: evelyne.kamau@ndcad.org

Melanie Williams

Fihankra Home Visitor

Email: williams.melanie@ndcad.org

TaNia Coffield

Family and Community Engagement Manager
Email: tania.coffield@ndcad.org

Dechell Pendeleton
Sankofa Program Coordinator
Email: dechelle.pendeleton@ndcad.org

Unique Tripp

Literacy and Outreach Support
Email: unique.tripp@ndcad.org

NdCAD Board

Theresa Collins, Board Chair
Think Small


Kwasi Nate Russell, Vice Chair
Education Consultant


Debra Price, Secretary


Gene Ward, Jr., Treasurer
Saint Paul Public Schools

Johnny Allen, Jr., Member
The JK Movement

Shirlynn M. LaChapelle, Member
Nurse and Consultant


Donald Joseph, Member

Human Resources

Miata Foluke, Member
Osseo Public Schools

Robert Sayer, Member
City of Minneapolis